关于
CHAO

CHAO,一个关于品质生活各种可能性的发生地。拥有艺术中心、会员俱乐部、联合办公空间、酒店、公寓,并通过极富创造力的独立媒体平台创造和分享优质的生活体验,同时推出品位卓越的生活方式产品。我们希望聚集趣味相投的高知人群,与共创品质生活。

我们希望重塑旅行的真正意义:旅行不应充满奔波与劳碌,目的地不应止于陌生与疏离,酒店不应仅仅是短暂栖息的场所。而旅行的快乐正是源自和有意思的人不期而遇,发现有趣的事,并轻松舒适地在旅行中收获最地道最本真的体验。

我们致力于搭建一个弹性多元便捷高效的协作俱乐部。在此,您能获得最优配置,高效运用精力与时间,全身心投入并享受工作,让思路自由驰骋,想象恣意纵横。CHAO Work Club将为您打点一切细节。

我们设计并打造了一系列空间,因为人的来去聚合充满各种可能变化,满足多维度生活社交需求。每处场所经由设计师细致雕琢,力求激发生活灵感,获得最贴近本质的体验。

年度尊享活动计划:联合国内、国际顶尖合作伙伴,CHAO旨在为会员定制从与国际大师面对面畅谈到全城关注的大型盛事。计划涵盖设计、艺术、时尚、美食、美酒、旅行、健康、科技动态等多元内容。

为支持优秀创意者、艺术家、设计师,以及新兴品牌,CHAO推出 「出品人支持计划」,携手世界级卓越大师、国内外知名品牌、权威媒体伙伴,提供专业指导、落地资源、项目展示、包装推广等全方位的支持。

入住日期
1 APRIL 2016
离店日期
1 APRIL 2016
晚数
1

一共有几位客人入住?

ABOUT
CHAO

A home, a warm and welcoming nest.

At CHAO we have designed and created a series of spaces for every context of the Good Life: work and leisure, meetings and socializing, travel and living. At the core of these spaces are a series of curated experiences that aim to inspire and elevate a quality lifestyle. Through the collective power of our membership platform, we aim to make discovery more effortless, connections more seamless and the Good Life more accessible.

A hotel designed to make travel meaningful. More than a place to stay for the night, we offer you the opportunity to plug into the local community, connect with like-minded people new and familiar as well as the opportunity to discover and learn new things. 

The true way to enjoy a good life is to enjoy your life’s work. CHAO Work Club is a place where you can work with a community of dreamers like yourself, where you can be free to pursue your dreams, and make a living while making a life for yourself. 

A destination to meet, connect, discover and share experiences. Spaces created as a social destination, carefully designed to facilitate events and happenings of different formats and sizes, the space stimulates connections, interactions and creativity.

Annual event calendar: Exclusive access to annual calendar of cultural programming on business, social, arts and culture events in the Clubhouse, Art Center and Work Club

CHAO Producer ProgramBuild your product here and showcase your talent to the world. Take your creation to a bigger stage with the CHAO producer program: we select a handful of creators and designers to work with every year to collaborate on products or exhibitions at our Hotel, Clubhouse & Art Center. The producer program also includes collaborations with selected media partners and international brands, creating a global platform to feature and promote the talents of our members.

CHECK IN
1 APRIL 2016
CHECK OUT
1 APRIL 2016
NUMBER OF NIGHTS
1

HOW MANY OF YOU WILL BE STAYING WITH US?